Four Years Old!

This sweet little man… is FOUR!

It has been fun watching this little guy grow, and I LOVED telling him during this session that I have known his parents since he was still in the mind of God (a phrase my Father has used all my life).   

He wasn’t sure what to think of the comment, but I loved knowing that I have been able to hang out with him since he was newborn.  Watching his parents love him, play with him, enjoy him! 

He has grown so much, but his personality has not changed a bit… not at all.  And while he hasn’t changed, he has become more and more of himself. 

It will be fun to continue to watch him and his little brother learn and grow, and become even more of themselves.

(click on an image to see them larger)

About amomentcaptured

Artist of Photography, Painting, and the Written Word. Above all, I love the people I choose to be a part of my life, and I want life to be fun and happy.
This entry was posted in Children, Portrait Sessions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment